General Location & Information


Other Contact Information

DepartmentEmail Address
Shelterjodiea@alphahousecalgary.com
Detoxdetox@alphahousecalgary.com
Outreachadam@alphahousecalgary.com
encampment@alphahousecalgary.com
adam@alphahousecalgary.com
Housing - Communityjoem@alphahousecalgary.com
Housing - Place Basedzoe@alphahousecalgary.com
Volunteeringdavid@alphahousecalgary.com
Administrationvivianw@alphahousecalgary.com
Human Resourcescareers@alphahousecalgary.com
Fund Developmentdonate@alphahousecalgary.com
Operations Managernicole@alphahousecalgary.com
Executive Directorkathy@alphahousecalgary.com

General Contact

[gravityform id=”3″ title=”false” description=”false”]